Rektor og ledelse

Terje Bentzen

E-post Terje.Bentzen@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Anna Kvinnsland

E-post anna.kvinnsland@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Cathrine Selmer Altepost

E-post Cathrine.Selmer.Altepost@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Annikken Falkbu

E-post Annikken.Falkbu@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Arne Aalrust

E-post arne.aalrust@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Anne Jorunn Heggdal Engesæt

E-post Anne.Jorunn.Heggdal.Engesat@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Ingunn Lyngstad

E-post ingunn.lyngstad@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Eva Ruud Mitusch

E-post Eva.Ruud.Mitusch@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Kontaktpersoner

Rektor

Terje Bentzen

Rektor

E-post Terje.Bentzen@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 90 19 99 22

Anna Kvinnsland

E-post anna.kvinnsland@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Ledelsen

Cathrine Selmer Altepost

Avdelingsleder

E-post Cathrine.Selmer.Altepost@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 48 03 36 04

Ledelsen

Annikken Falkbu

Avdelingsleder

E-post Annikken.Falkbu@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 97 59 22 70

Ledelsen

Arne Aalrust

Driftsleder

E-post arne.aalrust@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 96 01 03 60

Ledelsen

Anne Jorunn Heggdal Engesæt

Avdelingsleder

E-post Anne.Jorunn.Heggdal.Engesat@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 95 28 49 95

Ledelsen

Ingunn Brita Lyngstad

Avdelingsleder

E-post Ingunn.Brita.Lyngstad@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 92 85 36 73

Eva Marie Ruud Mitusch

Ass. rektor

E-post Eva.Marie.Ruud.Mitusch@rosenvilde.vgs.no

Tlf: 91 13 29 21